The Soy Innovation Challenge

To commemorate National Ag Day 2020, the United Soybean Board and the Yield Lab Institute have announced the Soy Innovation Challenge.  We have brought on Amazon Web Services and Syngenta as sponsors and partners of the Soy Innovation Challenge.  Read about their sponsorships here.


This non-dilutive startup accelerator program identifies innovative soybean value chain-based product solutions and supports the most promising ones with business coaching, and entrepreneurial networking.  Out of a worldwide applicant pool of 89, we selected a final cohort of 7 applicants to participate in the Soy Innovation Challenge.  You can read about the finalists in the official press release here.


Join us on December 7th, 2020 at 10 AM CST/11 AM EST/4 PM GMT for the Kickoff Event.  Watch the 7 finalists pitch their innovative solutions and 2 fantastic panels, one featuring telecommunications leaders discussing 5G/Interconnectivity on the Farm and the other panel featuring the United Soybean Board and the farmer perspective on innovation and digital platforms.

Winners & Finalists

Finalist

Ecosystem Services Market Consortium

Finalist

FluroSat

Finalist

Soy Carbohydrate Value

Finalist

SLUcode

Finalist

SoilMetrics

Finalist

Genesis Feed Technologies

Finalist

Sustainable Open Soy

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2020 by The Yield Lab Institute